法内之叶

全球首个有社区共同治理的大麻合法化代币。致力于推进并实现全球范围内的大麻合法化。

Legal Leaf
stock

合法化

我们希望能够帮助世界上更多的地区实现大麻合法化。这看似遥不可及,但正是加密货币能够帮助大家的领域。

stock

研究

我们会对有较高声誉的大麻组织进行捐赠和社会宣传。这样他们就可以有更多的资金推进合法化进程及相关研究工作。

stock

产品

我们正在开发可以在咖啡厅和药店销售的相关商品,并向成为真正的国际化项目而努力。

stock
法内之叶 / 首个为致力于大麻合法化而真正行动的代币

法内之叶

为希望获得持续收入的朋友们设计!无论你是爱好大麻的朋友,还是来自大麻还未合法化国家的朋友,亦或是并不了解大麻的朋友,都欢迎你们加入我们的社区来分享快乐!

我们发起这个项目是为了推行全球大麻合法化,并通过我们的投资和捐款支持全球大麻产业。这部分资金将直接流向那些在各级地方、州以及国家层面向社会宣传大麻、并为其合法化奋斗的组织及团体。

为了能够在众多以BSC(币安智能链)为基础的同类代币中脱颖而出,我们一直在为此行动。这个项目会帮助我们进入全球化大麻 x 加密货币产业的新时代,而你正有机会作为这一行动中的一员参与进来!我们的工作将会帮助大麻文化走向胜利,而你在此期间能够通过简单的持有代币来获取收益。

+ 0
代币持有者
0
全球合作伙伴
+ 0 Mil
大麻消费者
10% 交易手续费

代币机制

5%的交易手续费添加到流动性池,以保证交易的高速和安全。

5%的交易手续费奖励给持币人。

简单的通过持有法内之叶代币,就可以从每笔交易中自动获得奖励!

为什么大麻并不危险

stock
积极效果

随着越来越多更加深入的研究在这一领域的展开,研究者们发现,大麻中的主要成分,THC(四氢大麻酚),很有可能对人类的精神健康有积极作用。

stock
促进食欲

众所周知大麻能够为其使用者模拟饥饿感。研究者们发现近期有关内源性大麻受体在生物化学和药物学方向的研究表明,我们的食欲与内源性大麻受体系统直接相关。此外,大麻也常被用作一些特定进食障碍的治疗手段。

 

legal leaf hemp
医疗用途

大麻对糖尿病有特殊疗效。它可以帮助控制胰岛素水平和血压,并且CBD(大麻二酚)在治疗由糖尿病引起的炎症时很有帮助。

有研究标明CBD(大麻二酚)可以用于应对癫痫发作。

大麻也可以用来应对帕金森病引起的症状。研究表明帕金森病人在服用大麻后可以在睡眠、颤抖和疼痛方面有一定改善。

迄今为止已经有大量研究通过癌细胞株和小鼠实验模型进行了证明,植物性与合成大麻二酚都会对控制癌细胞的生长和入侵有控制作用。

image
stock
Our我们的任务

为什么要合法化?

当前科学界对大麻中主要主要神经活性物质THC(四氢大麻酚)的普遍共识是非危险毒品。这也意味着THC的其他用途相当广泛,而且过量使用并不会导致严重的生理或精神后果。甚至有大量相关报告表明,一些合法药物的使用,甚至导致了很多比使用THC严重得多的危险后果,尽管它们在法律上是经过规范化的。

因此改善这个世界对大麻的认识显得十分必须。大麻类植物能为人们提供的好处不下于几千种。大麻合法化不仅能够为制药业提供更多样的选择,还可以为一些可能导致严重副作用的药物提供替代品(如阿片类、巴比妥类药物)。此外,大麻合法化还可以为政府及个人提供更多的经济机会。

pancake
已上市
CoinGecko
已完成申请
legal leaf logo
已完成申请
Audit Stay SAFU Crypto
已完成审计
从这里开始吧,我们将一起闪耀

路线图

代币发行

2021年7月1日,代币正式发行用以支持大麻产业。我们相信大麻在医疗和娱乐方面无疑比拟的优势,能够使我们获得最大化的社区支持。我们将采用一切可利用的市场化工具、应用和网站例如Reddit等等来扩大我们的影响,并成为一个正规严肃的长期项目。

上市计划

2021年第三季度,我们的目标是登陆更多平台用以扩大知名度。CoinCheck和CoinMarketCap无疑是最佳选择。作为最初的起点,我们决定将WhiteBit作为代币上市的第一个中心化交易所。我们也会与一些有影响力的社交媒体账号合作宣传大麻的优点,当然也包括我们自己的表情包!

捐赠和投资

2021年第四季度,我们会向选定的大麻合法化组织及慈善团体捐款。与此同时还会在合法市场开始销售我们自己的大麻相关及周边产品。我们还将在全球范围内建立向政府与医疗保健机构推广医用大麻的相关教育通道。

商品发布

2022年第一季度,我们将开始以零售方式销售大麻周边产品。销售会在我们自己的网店展开。10%的利润会分别添加到代币资金池和用于捐款。 研究大麻品牌,研究新项目启动方式,并为我们的项目设定愿景(已启动) 着手发布烟草食谱、烟草商店、我们自己的烟壶和商品设计(已启动)

wall mural
最新动态

博客

有任何问题?

加入我们的Telegram或Discord群组吧,我们的社区能够随时提供帮助!

Legal LEAF
!

The world’s first community cannabis legalization 420 Coin. A space dedicated to the promotion and achievement of the global legalization of cannabis.

Contract Address : 0xd39a081b9d368fca3d90054a5d78478776c8909b

Legal Leaf
stock

Legalize

We want to achieve global legalization! It seems ambitious, but this is what cryptocurrency can do to empower people like you, like US.

stock

Research

We will help reputable cannabis organizations through our donations and by giving them more visibility. They can use those funds to help support legalization efforts at the local level and to help fund cannabis research.

stock

Products

 

We are working on merchandise that we will share and sell in our Coffee Shops and Dispensaries around the World! This is an international project.

stock

Legal LEAF

Legal Leaf / The First Legit Cannabis Activism Token

Designed for those looking to make yields! From cannabis users who want to puff, puff, pass to their mates in non-legal countries – to our friends who don’t partake, we want to include all who share the interests of our community!

We launched this project to help support the promotion of global cannabis legalization , and we intend to support the global cannabis industry through our investments and donations. All of our proceeds will go directly to organizations working to educate the public about the benefits of cannabis, as well as those fighting for legalization at the local, state, and national levels.

Built on the BSC (Binance Smart Chain), this DeFi-based cryptocurrency is the first of its kind, and with our activism efforts, we will set this project apart from the other 420 tokens. This project will help us enter a new era in the global cannabis / crypto industry – and you can be part of this movement too! All the work we do will be a victory for the cannabis community , and YOU will earn rewards just for holding thanks to our “Puff, Puff, Passive Tokenomics“!

+ 0
Holders
0
World Wide partners
+ 0 Mil
estimated cannabis consumers
10% Transaction Fee

Puff, Puff, Passive Tokenomics

5% of the tax goes to the liquidity pool to ensure fast and safe trading. We have 5 on it!

Just hodl your coins and you will be automatically rewarded with every Legal LEAF buy/sell!

5% of each transaction is distributed to all holders. 

stock
Positive Effects

As more and more studies have been carried out in this field, researchers suggest that the active ingredient in cannabis, THC, may have a positive effect on the mental health of the human mind.

stock
Appetite Control

It is well known that cannabis stimulates hunger in its users. Researchers citing recent developments in the biochemistry and pharmacology of endogenous cannabinoid systems may have found a direct link to our food motivation via the endocannabinoid system. Additionally, cannabis could be used as a treatment for certain eating disorders.

Hemp - Medical cannabis
Medical Treatments

It has been suggested that cannabis has certain beneficial effects for diabetics. It can help control your insulin levels, blood pressure, and CBD is helpful in treating inflammation associated with diabetes.

Some studies by  certain clinics have shown that cannabinoid cannabidiol (CBD) may be useful in the treatment of seizures in patients with epilepsy.

It has been suggested as a treatment for people with Parkinson’s disease. According to surveys, patients with Parkinson’s disease have seen improvement in sleep, tremors and pain after consuming cannabis .

The ability of both plant-based and synthetic cannabinoids to control the growth and invasion of cancer cells has been demonstrated in numerous experimental studies using cancer cell lines and also using genetically engineered mouse models. Read more about Cannabis FAQs here.

Image - Clip art
stock
Our Mission

Why Legalize?

The general consensus within the scientific community is that the main psychoactive compound in the cannabis plant, THC, is not a dangerous drug . Which means that the side effects of regular use have spread. and overuse of the compound does not contribute to any significant physical or psychological consequences. Moreover, compared to the regulated and unregulated pharmacological substances permitted by law, there are numerous reports that these drugs actually cause more dangerous effects than those caused by the consumption of THC – despite their legal status.

For this reason, among many others, it is essential to support cannabis reform.in the whole world. There are thousands of benefits that the cannabis plant can offer people. The legalization of marijuana will not only strengthen our arsenal of pharmaceutical knowledge, but will also offer people safer alternatives to existing treatments that can have serious side effects (opioids, barbituates, etc.). In addition, legalization will provide more economic opportunities for both government and individuals.For this reason, among many others, it is essential to support cannabis reform.in the whole world. 

There are thousands of benefits that the cannabis plant can offer people. The legalization of marijuana will not only strengthen our arsenal of pharmaceutical knowledge, but will also offer people safer alternatives to existing treatments that can have serious side effects (opioids, barbituates, etc.). In addition, legalization will provide more economic opportunities for both government and individuals.

Pancake - Binance
Available
Gecko Labs Pte. Ltd. - Cryptocurrency
Soon
Logo - Marque
Soon
Techrate Audit Crypto
Audit
Medical cannabis - Stock photography
The Path We Will Blaze

Roadmap

Token Launch


Q2 2021: We launched our token to help support the cannabis industry. We are completely convinced of the potential medical and recreational benefits of cannabis, so we strive for maximum biological and community support. We will use all available marketing tools, apps and sites such as Reddit to maximize our reach.  Coinhunt Listing is planned, along with Poocoin Ads, a Coinmarket Application, Joint Rolling Video Contest, Twitter Startup, with Contest. New Subreddit Page Startup soon, a complete website launch, with in-depth articles and a complete overhaul. Shilling Content Creation Contest aka Meme Contest in our subreddit! “Green-leaf” white paper being written and constantly reviewed by developers and mods.

 

Listings


Q3 2021: We aim to fully launch our coin on various platforms.. Coincheck and CoinMarketCap are the top rated platforms to put our token in the limelight. To be our first launch point, we have decided to choose WhiteBit as the first exchange on which we are listed. 

Investments


Q4 2021: We plan to make all of our donations to charities and organizations fighting to reform cannabis law and legalize the sale / use of cannabis. At the same time, we intend to sell our own cannabis products and accessories in markets where it is legal. We will establish ways to send carefully crafted, formal medical marijuana educational campaigns specifically targeting governments and healthcare companies around the world, country by country, city by city.

Merchandise


Q1 2022: In the first quarter of 2022, we will start selling accessories in the form of merch. The sale will be done through our own online store. 10% of the profits will be paid each month into the token’s cash pool and / or are used to donate. Search for cannabis brands, search for startups and established prospects to support our cause. (started) Worked on publishing several weed cookbooks, weed / prop stores, our own bong and merch designs (started)

Medical cannabis - Stock photography
Recent News

Blog

Edibles: What’s Their Deal?
Categories
Education, Cannabis, Science

When it comes to the world of cannabis, there is plenty of misinformation out there that makes understanding this plant somewhat difficult. One popular idea, which actually holds true, regards the strength and effectiveness of edibles. While people usually have the wrong ideas when it comes to cannabis’ effects; the popular reports of edibles taking […]

Do you have any questions?

Join us on Telegram or Discord, our community is here to help!